

VYSA AFTER-AGM MINUTES 2017

May 23, 2017

Present: Susan Dhillon, Sue Sinclair, Steven Chang, Wetzel Pickering, Jackie Larson, Ewen Cameron, Ray Goldenchild, Gord Jaggs, Ian McCarthy, Mark Munro, Gregor Young. **Regrets**: Kieren Siddall

The meeting was brought to order at 9:22pm.

Elected positions for the 2017-2018 VYSA Board of Directors.

CHAIR TREASURER SECRETARY VICE-CHAIR BOYS' & 4D SL Rep VICE-CHAIR GIRLS',	lan McCarthy Steven Chang Ewen Cameron Gregor Young
GIRLS' DISCIPLINE & BCCGSL REP	Mark Munro
VYSA BOYS' DISCIPLINE & 4D SL REP	Jackie Larson
VAN FC LIAISON	Sue Sinclair
MSL REP	Wetzel Pickering
RISK MANAGEMENT& HARASSMENT	Kieran Siddall
ZONE 5 BCSA SUMMER GAMES	Ray Goldenchild & Gord Jaggs
MINI & IN-HOUSE U11/U12 Discipline	TBA – if required
Scholarship Committee Members (3)	TBA
Appointed Positions VYSA Registrar, Field Scheduler & Permits VYSA Mini-Scheduler, In-house U11 Boys' & U11-U12 Girls' Scheduler 4District Boys' Scheduler BCSA Photo ID, Performance Bond Reports VYSA Parks & Field Liaison Referee-in-Chief Referee Scheduler U13-U18 Webmaster	Pat Banks Gordon Quan Sirtaj Ali Anu Kainth Darren Sherbot Marc Bowley Ed Soltysik Klaus Iden

MOTION: To adjourn at 9:40. Ray/Susan – carried.

Submitted by Jackie Larson Acting Secretary